2019 Board Election

Assalamu Alaikum,


The 2019 Election Committee completed the count of the votes and attest to the accuracy of the results which are:


Catherine Burke-Shahin

Sahar M. Al-Masri

Rajeen Amin

Nafiz Mustaqim

Asif Ud-Doula

Farouk Abedrabbo



The Election Committee thanks all brothers and sisters who participated in the nomination and election processes for the 2019 Executive Board. We also express our appreciation for the outgoing members of the current Executive Board.


May Allah reward all brothers and sisters who volunteered and continue to do so in support of our growing community.




2019 Election Committee

Marwan Wafa

Riaz Hussain

Perwez Kalim